Crochet & More……..

Hello Everyone….

Welcome to my space….of hooked up beauty….Crochet is my passion and sometimes accused of being my raison d’être. Well…Perhaps it is….:-))

I just love lace….one of the passions I inherited from my Mom….and here in these pages and space I hope to show you how I work on each project….if the pattern is a paid one or has copy right issues…then I will try my best to link you to that site…if there are no copyright issues tat I know of……there  will be a pictorial as well as written explanation to most of the blog posts here…..

Do write to me if you have any doubts…need info…or just plain to say hello…

Take Care and Keep that Smile On…:-D!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

